Long story short, after going to many many car meets and car shows and taking pictures on my phone and doing whatever it takes to get the best shot I decided to take my hand at video edits and photography for the hell of it and make it a fun hobby. I have taken a media arts class and graphic design class so I have Photoshop and After Effects experience but this is my first time doing something like this. I shot this and edited it together in about under an hour, just messing around getting a feel with Sony Vegas before I do anything big. Yes I know its just about my POS Camry but that's not the point. I'm just working on getting good shots. I know the "going going back back to cali cali" part wasn't as smooth as it could be but my computer was lagging so hard I was losing my patience so I left it as is. It's pretty amateurish and simple but tell me what you guys think for my first video

1898070_635754349830843_1457278514_n_zps

Very nice

I been wanting to start stepping my game up too with video

From a noob

When your backing out the garage I think it could be smoother

It's like 1st clip you backed 5 feet then 2nd clip the car is 3dert forward from where the 1st clip ended and it continues like that for the 3-4 clips until it's fully out

At the end of the clip the camera is turning smooth and it comes to a sudden stop and it ends

Maybe as it's turning blur it out to black so it won't have that hard stop

Thanks man