Sundown Audio

2011 F-150 Supercrew 4 x "X-6.5"

Really thinking this is going to be the plan, if it can fit.

I can sacrifice under the fold up seats but I can't give up much more room. It hauls my kids to practice but I am dead tired of stock everything in the truck.

I measured 54 W x 12 D x 5H (but it has a rise under the seat to 8") that I can work with.

I will do my best trying to sketch something up but I am no artist.

Hoping to do 2 subs on the left and right with the slot port in the middle.

Sundown website says these need about .3 ft^3 so I really think I can make this work.

Hoping someone with a similar setup has some ideas on how to get started since the box won't be "square" or how I would go about making the internal ports.

Thank you in advance.

Here's a sketch of what I did under my rear seat of my Supercab F150 (mine has the hump up towards the back). Hopefully, you can get an idea or two from it.

10%20inch%20Underseat%20Sub%20Enclosure_

Vehicle: 2013 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 5.0L V8 4x4

BIG 3: Knukonceptz Kolossus Fleks 0 Gauge OFC Power Amp Kit

Headunit: Stock (Leaving factory look)

Speakers: Stock

Subwoofer: Incriminator Audio Lethal Injection 10" D2 wired down to 1 ohm

Enclosure: ~1.5 cubic feet tuned to ~34 Hz (Port Area ~24 inches)

Amplifier(s): Sundown Audio SAE1000.1D

Amp Power Kit: Knukonceptz Complete 4 Gauge OFC Amplifier Installation Kit

Not easy when u got no room looks like a great plan

2022 Ford Maverick on 22’s                                                                                                                                          Skar SK1500.1 on 4 Skar VD-8’s                                                                                                                       Mids Sundown Super tweeters, Skar TX 6.5 components on Skar SKM400.4                                                 LC2 for audio control  , XS Power D680 XS Series Extra Battery