Sundown Audio

Made some 4g to dual 4 amp inputs

corypi

so Im a machinist by trade and i made a couple of these out of 6061 aluminum
http://m.imgur.com/gallery/gIRhA
I have 2 pairs that are not 100% visual quality and I need some testers(they fit into my 4gauge fuse blocks but i think would fit better into 6gauge really shouldnt cause problems) just pay shipping 6~10CAD(i will get exact price) please pm me if you are interested in helping me out.

i made them as 4 to dual 4 because I don't like the look of 4 to 0 gauge 

Its always cool to see custom made parts.  Do you have an end-view pic of the parts?  Also, needs more 0 gauge... Lol

Chevy Sonic Wall (4) 15's on 10k Build Log

https://www.stevemeadedesigns.com/board/topic/209412-2015-chevy-sonicwall4-15s10klithiumlarge-case-hairpin-us-alts/

(4) Fi SP4 15's | (2) Ampere 5Ks | Active! | Arc KS600.2 & KS125.2mini | CDT Silk Domes | Silver Flute 8s | 240Ah JY | US Alts

Jeep Wrangler JK (4) 8's in a 4th Order Build Log

https://www.stevemeadedesigns.com/board/topic/209841-shadow-2016-jeep-wrangler-jk4th-order4-8sdc-35klarge-case-hairpin-us-alts/

IG @walledsonic

I'm with home boy up there. Id prefer the look and function of 1/0 to 4g. Dual 4g seems silly. But hey, to each their own man. Tear it up. Id be a bit careful slinging your own shit on a forum with paying supporting dealers also.  Cheers and good luck man. 

No you didn't read that right.

He wants you to cover the shipping...not him.

2010 Accord Sedan

XS D3400R

Clarion HU

Sundown mids and highs

Incriminator amps

Incriminator Lethal Injection 12"

Yeah I read that right then, i just explained poorly. 

He wants people to help test his product, but to cover the cost of testing it comes out of the testers pocket, not his.

F150:

Stock :(

2019 Harley Road Glide:

Amp: TM400Xad - 4 channel 400 watt

Processor: DSR1

Fairing (Front) 6.5s -MMats PA601cx

Lid (Rear) 6x9s -  TMS69