Sonic Electronix

I am new to installing and on here. I am curious with my current setup will it be good enough to run efficiently or do I need a bit of more upgrading? I currently have 130amp stock altenator, Big 3 1/0. Have standard battery up front with single run of 1/0 to rear SPV-70 by Stinger. I am running currently a Diamond D6 700.4 to 2 sets of Hex 500s' on 4 gauge. I have a Hifonics BRE2000.1d arriving Friday to power 2 type r 1243d's. I have 1/0 running from back battery to a distribution block. 200 amp anl with 0 gauge to run Hifonics. I have heard there inputs are small and probably will have to trim the KNU wire down some. My Diamond is running 4 gauge off dist block and is running superb. Now my question is can this set up properly run my R's good. I am not trying to reach enormous SPL with this but I would like to get about 14-1500 rms to subs. Is this possible. My volt meter with Diamond stays in 14's in Idle. I know the BRE will cause a substantial drop but will I be okay. I have thought about an altenator upgrade but funds are just about at 0 with all the other I have done. All suggestions are welcome! Thanks

200amp HO

Big 3

Diamond Audio S500s (front)

Diamond Audio M65.1a (rear)

Kenwood KIV-BT901

Kicker, Stinger, Knu 0 gauge, 4 gauge

Kinetik HC2000b x 2

Hifonics BE2100.1

Memphis MR4.480

SQ HDC312's x 2 36hz