quakerj Posted June 1, 2013 Report Posted June 1, 2013 I've never heard of this amp before, but needed a cheap 4 channel, and picked it up for less than $100 new. My first impression is that the insides look like just about any other mass produced Chinese amp, but at least the power rating looks legit, or does it? Ought to put out 50x4, IMO. When were these sold; has anyone bought or used one before? What were your impressions?
CleanSierra Posted June 1, 2013 Report Posted June 1, 2013 Its a flea market amp. I've got one in my garage from when my girl worked at a repo lot. They had all kinds of this stuff in reopoed cars all the time. I've got a 4 channel too Im not the one you want to try to troll. Just a fyi for you.
Andreetje77 Posted June 1, 2013 Report Posted June 1, 2013 The brand still exists and it is not a flea market brand look at one off there websites(yes 2 different websites) http://aurasound.flyinghstudios.com/index.html or http://www.aurasound.com/
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.