2002 navigator, help please

Ok, so I'm not new to the forum but I'm still new in the car audio world and am learning as i go. I have a 2002 Lincoln Navigator with a Mechman 270 and an xs d6500 under the hood with one run of knuconcepts 0 guage positive and negative to the back. I'm gonna be running an aq 120.4 and 2 aq 2200s om 4 aq hdc3 15s. My question is would my one run be good enough with an xp 2000 to power them with minimal voltage drop? Do i need to add another run of positive; and if so do i need to run another ground back? Do i need another xp2000? I don't know a lot about the electrical aspect and i would appreciate any and all help in this subject as well as any other tips or tricks anyone would like to share. Thank you to all in advance.

You will need more than one run. Probably 2 more positive front to back. You can save yourself some cash and just ground to the frame in the rear. If it was me (I've got an 03 expedition) I would convert the wire used for your negative run from front to back to a positive run. Then you just need one more positive run for a total of 3. 2 is probably enough, well I know it is but 3 will keep things cooler because those are LONG runs.

Ground your batteries, and alt case to the frame on the passengers side and you should be pretty stout electrical wise. Well, about as good as we can get with the space we have.

Check out this wattage guide from XS power. The XS series isn't listed but it can be used as a guideline.

In further detail:

• One run 1/0 from alt + to front battery +
  • Three runs 1/0 from front battery + to rear battery +
  • One run 1/0 from alt case to frame (front passenger side near strut location has a few good spots, take your pick)
  • One run 1/0 from front battery to same location as above
  • One run from rear battery - to frame (on the passenger side of the spare tire there are a few good spots) add a second if you have extra wire since this run is a little longer than ideal.