Sonic Electronix

I am going to build a box for my 2 10" pioneers, there site recommends .6 - 1.24 cubic ft for each sub. I would like to tune it around 32-35HZ, this will be my first real box that i build and need quite a bit of help. Criticism is appreciated and idea's as well. I really would like to know how to tune a port ( what lengths and width it needs to be ) box layout, i was thinking subs forward port forward ( will be installing it in a 97 saturn 4-door ). Really open to ideas or any help necessary im a noob not gonna lie, what materials to use etc.

2000 White Saturn SL2

Kenwood KDC-248U Head Unit

1 Rockrod Fosgate HX2 punch DVC 12

1 Rockford Fosgate R500-1 amp

Stock Mids & Highs.

Budget Build, I spent about 330$ for the setup.

but its a crx, if you cant fart and do a 150 in a crx there is something wrong...

I am going to build a box for my 2 10" pioneers, there site recommends .6 - 1.24 cubic ft for each sub. I would like to tune it around 32-35HZ, this will be my first real box that i build and need quite a bit of help. Criticism is appreciated and idea's as well. I really would like to know how to tune a port ( what lengths and width it needs to be ) box layout, i was thinking subs forward port forward ( will be installing it in a 97 saturn 4-door ). Really open to ideas or any help necessary im a noob not gonna lie, what materials to use etc.