Sonic Electronix

Ok I am kinda new to the extreme version of car audio. I've always had systems but nothing like the ones on here. My question is I have a 12 & 15 sitting here that I want to put into my neon. I had the 12 in there and just bought the 15. I'm currently running 0 gauge to the kinetic(i belive is the 800 model) from there I have the zero running to an orion hcca 1200 & 4 gauge running an eclipse 4x400. I know I'm going to have to get a custom box, but haven't seen anyone running a 12 &15 in the same car. The subs are the oz matrix elite both are dual 4 ohm coils. The 12 already has a custom built box that someone said was an spl box. Its loud as hell but box isn't high quality, no 45s just slot port. The 15 is in a prefab pos box temporally. If this setup is possible I was going to do a transitional port with kerf on the end. I'm thinking about doing some comps but want to run 2 subs not just one or the other. Any help would be great and cuz the subs are no longer made they are hard to find. It has taken me a year to find the 15(new), I can find a few used but no new. So I can't just go buy another 12 or 15.