5.1 processing

well after a few words of advice i decided i cant do a 5.1 and full active setup so im leaning towards this

updated plan

center= 2 FNQ 4" midrange with 1 or 2 tweeters passive

front= 4 FNQ 6.5 midrange 2 or 4 tweeters passive and 2 a pillar tweets passive

back= 2 HX2 8 midbass

sub= 2 ??? 12s

center=

front= 4 FNQ 6.5 midrange 4 tweeters passive

back=

sub=

J. Jsig_253411.jpgMy CardomainFINISHED COBALT SS/SC DUAL ALTERNATOR PICS icon_nuts.gif

theres no such thing as too expensive when it comes to upgrades like that, because imo if you are gonna spend to upgrade then do it correctly rather then be a cheap ass ricer

• 2 weeks later...

wow, sounds like a hell of a system..wish I could give you an opinion, but I have no first hand experience with processors or FNQ tweeters..do the FNQ midrange with the 1 passive tweeter each?

..i'm happy with my rockford 6.5 components and 3" midrange in the dash...

plus i get people telling me "don't use a line driver/processor, ur just adding mroe into the mix, and that way u got ur deck, processor, and a amp doin the work...so it won't be good"

kinda makes me indifferent, when you hear two different things ya know?

I see Booty

2007 Toyota Camry

19" VMR Rims

H&R Lowering Springs.

Magnaflow Exhaust System

K&N Air Intake

6k HID Projectors & Fogs w/ Black housed headlights.

Optima Yellow Top - Front. Kinetik HC 600 - Trunk

Kenwood KVT-617

Rockford Fosgate 3sixty.2

Rockford Fosgate T2001-BD - Sub Amp

Alpine MRV F-345 - Front stage

Front Stage - A pillars - Dayton Audio 4" mids w/ Vifa Tweeters

Front Doors - Vifa - 6.5" midbass 1" Vifa Tweeters

Subwoofers - 2x 12" Image Dynamics IDMAX - 2.91 cuft ported enclosure tuned at 25hz