Second Skin Audio

Please help me out guys!!!

BiiiGWaves

I am a newbie at building systems. But I have always been in love with bass, im 18 and have been wheelin and dealin subs and amps since i was 12. But now I have a car and shit just got serious lol. subs and amp here's what I have now, 2 12" kicker,s12c subs and a lanzar vibe 430 amp. Crappy amp and 14 year old subs >.<.. But its been better than nothing. Now I have about a $1000 spending limit, more like $800 but maybe i'll get some help. With that amount I'm hoping to get 2 subs and 1 amp. I want to BUMP, I want people to FEEL me from down the street, something like 2000watts rms. I would like it to sound decent from the low lows on up to the mids, and most importantly be LOUD. So the question is what do you guys suggest? I was thinking an AQ2200D amp along with 2 RE audio Sxx subs, or maybe the AQ HDC312 subs?? What do you guys think? I'm open to any suggestions, yes i'm a newbie but I LOVE big bass and I really do want to learn the ins and outs of car audio. But right now I just want to bump hard and turn some heads. Im not sure if my pic uploaded with this, but i Have a sealed box thats custom to my car, which is a 1996 camaro with the hatchback. So there is not alot of volume in that box, will I be ok? I also have an upgraded battery so Im hoping its got the juice for this. Any help with sub and amp selection, wiring, and just knowledge you wish to pass onsubs and amp is welcome. Thanks guys..

one of my buddies had a AQ2200 and it slammed on 2 DC XL15's, i run a Hifonics HFi 1500D on a DC lv4 18" in a custom 6cu.ft ported box tuned to 36hz and it can be heard from a good ways off and hits 140+ at the headrest and thts in an 88 bronco 2. and really look into a custom ported box, itll do much better then the sealed box