Sonic Electronix

I'm trying to do a big 3 upgrade on my truck my battery is located behind the cab.in order to do this do I need to run a piece of 0 gauge from the alternator to the battery?pretty much just trying to figure out exactly how to do this with the battery be located behind the cab.

94 Ranger Std. Cab Bagged and Bodied

Audio under construction:

Center Console Ported Wall

4x SA-8 D2

Soundqubed 2200d.1 @ 1Ohm

Pillar Pods 2x Fosgate P132 - 2x Audiopipe ATR3721

2x Fosgate PPS4-8 Pro - 2x Fosgate PPS4-6 Pro

4x Fosgate Punch 300.1

Big 3 Upgrade Kandywirez

XS D3400

09 Lancer Turbo

1- 12" DD 512B

SoundStream Rub1000.1 (turned way way down)

Avix-930bt

Upgrade alt ground to battery, battery ground to chassis, alt positive to battery positive, and engine block to ground.

DAT 4125------>RE XXX comps active

Eclipse cd7000

I serve drunks for a living :D

You can run the wire through the fire wall or under your truck

2012 Chevy sonic1xSQ HDC3 12 D2RF R1200d

140 square foot of Q-Mat(soon to be installed)

140.2Db sealed on the dash with TL

142 DB sealed on the dash with another meter (was dead on with the TL at a show i was at)

141 on music.

strangeduck,on 02 Jan 2014 - 01:39 AM, said:

when my car spins out i just put the car in neutral, turn in the direction i want to go and pucker my asshole

Its on my bagged and bodied truck should i run threw cab or along frame? battery sits behind the driver side of the cab. I have a 4 gauge ground to frame and body now. should I up grade those to 0 gauge also?

4x SA-8 D2

4x Fosgate Punch 300.1

Big 3 Upgrade Kandywirez

XS D3400

09 Lancer Turbo

1- 12" DD 512B

Avix-930bt