Ok so the equipment is as follows: big 3 done with all 0 gauge cca 2 runs of 0 gauge cca to trunk one for ground one for hot , under the hood is optima yellow-top when you get to the trunk the main wire go to a xsD3400 and then from there to the amp. The amp: Hifonics Brx2400D powering a RE-AudioXXX12D2 , oops and btw im running this off a stock alt , its been doing fine so far. Mids and high are sony walmart speakers in the door and memphis 3.5s on the dash in a thing i made outta pvc pipe for them, looks like shit but sounds great and i will build something much better at some point, there are memphis 6x9s in the back dash but the sub beat them literally to death they are unhooked i just havn't uninstalled them yet. So im new to this thing but think i have done well so far, had a few problems here and there but have learned from the mistakes i made. Plans for the future: i plan on a serious update to my mids 6.5s for my doors and id like to figure out how to get some in the rears doors, some tweeters will find there way in there and i wanna run a second smaller amp for the 6.5s. For the power im doing really good but wanna get a singer HO alt for under the hood then a volt meter for the dash, just for looks lol. Then last but not least SOUND DAMPENING i need some bad! sounds great in the car but outside? not so much. Anyways here are some pics of my build so far and a short video, oh and in the video the weird sound that you hear when the sub hits is a fan thats mounted under the amp, yes i know it sounds like shit but meh i cant hear it from inside the car. :PIMG_20140519_2004351_zpse598662c.jpgIMG_20140519_2003381_zps9fbfe308.jpgIMG_20140519_2003251_zps15c3aed3.jpgIMG_20140519_2003181_zps0a118285.jpgIMG_20140519_2003131_zps4f959d66.jpgIMG_20140519_2003131_zps4f959d66.jpgIMG_20140519_2003131_zps4f959d66.jpgth_video-2014-05-20_20-03-521_zps866911d yes i am aware that it sounded like shit when i shut the trunk lol