Door Panels Build Need advice

Ok so its almost that time (finally) to rip up my doors and add in some speakers. Let me start by saying i will be using a spare set of panels so i can rip them up how i want. Also, i do not want to move and mechanisms or switches. I have never done this before so im a bit of a noob but i know how to fleese and glass and fill etc so thats not my question. My question is more about getting the wood rings in the right place/ placement. My goal is to get at least 2 speakers in each door and then 1-2 bullet tweets possible domes if i run out of room.

Take a look at the pics i have posted and let me know if my lay out will work.

In the 3 pic where i drew my lay out, i wanna some how follow the red lines with wood and cut that all out so its a hollow space. The green stuff is an alreayd existing hollow space that i would have to some how bond my fleese with.. Is my lay out good?

n5heac.jpg

Backside of panel

rjqtd1.jpg

1y4tno.jpg

COME CHECK OUT MY DOOR PANEL BUILD FIRST, YOU MIGHT GET GOOD IDEAS. LINK FOR MY DOOR BUILD IS AT THE BOTTOM

ill check it out again. Ive went through it before. Your work is soo good; i suck compared to you.

I plan on wrapping my panels in vinyl too because im lazy, im not that good with glass and it honestly will looke more "stock" <-- dr evil voice.

WELL FIRST YOU WILL HAVE TO MAKE THE RINGS FOR THE SPEAKERS AND BILLET TWEETS, THEN YOU CAN SEE HOW TO LOCATE THEM ONTO THE DOOR WITH OR WITHOUT ANGLES. AND YOU NEED TO SEE IF IT WILL INTRUDE WITH ANY MECHANISM BEHIND THE DOOR PANEL. WILL SUCK IF YOU CUT A HOLE AND THEN SEE THAT THERE IS SOMETHING IN THE BACK THAT WONT LET THE SPEAKER SIT RIGHT.