Newbie here. Need help with battery delete

I will be upgrading the electrical in my 07 tahoe. This is my first build requiring electrical upgrades so I'm just second guessing myself and need some guidance. I am currently building 35 ahr( soon to be 70) yinlong bank. I will be doing a battery delete up front.  I have 3/0 welding wire. I plan on running 4k but closer to 7.5k in the future  .I have 2 questions. 1) Would it be better to run 1 ground and 1 pos from my battery delete distro up front to the lithium in the back or 2 positive to the back and ground the lithium to the frame in the back? Would it make a difference ? 2) I was reading on here on another post that the newer tahoes have a voltage management system that will affect how I choose to do my grounding in general. Can someone elaborate for me?

Thanks 

1 hour ago, elan6148 said:

I will be upgrading the electrical in my 07 tahoe. This is my first build requiring electrical upgrades so I'm just second guessing myself and need some guidance. I am currently building 35 ahr( soon to be 70) yinlong bank. I will be doing a battery delete up front.  I have 3/0 welding wire. I plan on running 4k but closer to 7.5k in the future  .I have 2 questions. 1) Would it be better to run 1 ground and 1 pos from my battery delete distro up front to the lithium in the back or 2 positive to the back and ground the lithium to the frame in the back? Would it make a difference ? 2) I was reading on here on another post that the newer tahoes have a voltage management system that will affect how I choose to do my grounding in general. Can someone elaborate for me?

Thanks 

I have a 2011 Silverado. Yes, your truck has a regulated voltage controller. I'm putting a lithium bank in the back as well. I've done a lot of internet research and talked to Tony at mechman about the situation. 

What I was going to do until I found a sort of bypass of the RVC is....