How do I install a lithium bank

I’m having trouble finding anything on how to install and wire a lithium bank to my car. I have a stock battery and stock alternator that I want to keep. It’s a 64ah bank. I’m not sure if you install it and wire it just like you would a secondary battery and just run a wire from positive and negative straight to the bank (fused of course) and then to the amplifier. I’ve seen a website that said three options, wire the battery straight to the alternator but then where do you put the negative wire for the bank and would I need a battery management system or a battery charger. The second option is to get an isolator and I don’t want to spend any extra money than I already am building the lithium bank, and the third option is to do a stock battery delete and I don’t really want to do that either so I’m at a loss as of right now. I’m still very new to lithium and all I’ve learned is how to build one 

First, is it an LTO bank or LifePo4? 

LifePo4 you can run with an AGM battery, but like you stated, they recommend an isolator. 

I wouldn't mix LTO and any other battery chemistry. But I'm sure people have. I still would never run one without an isolator. 

The reason you want an isolator is because the resting voltage of lithium is different than an AGM or led acid battery. LifePo4 is much closer though. So while the batteries are at rest, they will constantly be leaching of each other, trying to regulate their voltages. It will severely shorten the lifespan of both batteries. 

You can run a positive from your stock alternator straight to your lithium, then just ground your lithium to the frame. Make sure you do the big 3 upgrade. Problem with that is splitting the duty of your stock alternator can shorten the lifespan of that. 

Your best, least expensive option in my opinion is do a battery delete. It's very easy. I was a little nervous about doing mine, but it turned out just fine and was actually quite easy.