Second Skin Audio

Cant make up my mind need help

i know i just posted a similar topic but came across another option.  Thinking 2 15" BL's in team toxic bass box, 1 18" BTL in team toxic bass box, or 2 18" BL's in a standard ported wall.  Cant decide because i have no personal experience with the subs and just tryin to figure out whats gonna move the most air.  Also i know there are alot of variables but does any one have rough numbers of the increase in db's and air movement from a team toxic bass box vs. a standard ported box

Standard ported box meanin what... Prefabricated? you really don't need any numbers to know that a box made precisely to specs is gonna be WAY better than a "standard" bestbuy shelf display q logic one. but its really not very hard to make ur own design plus its fun and gives you a good feeling when you hear it knowing you made it happen :D

4 15" FI Q D2's in 12 cubes tuned to 32hz

1- T1000.1bd's

3 Maxx 29 deep cycles

4 runs of 1/0 gauge

-Big 3

-Trunk sealed off from the cabin

Custom 15.8 dual-volt switching MLA module

All in a CAR.

no when i said standard ported box i mean a box built to subs specs with a standard slot port.  When i said team toxic bass box i was refering to something like a rear horn or t line box.  if i go the ttb route i will just be purchasing plans.  i wish i had the funding right now to just have them build so i dont have to mess with it it but sadly i dont.   im so sick of boxes right now, ive been doing it on the side for friends and stuff to make some money and the last couple months ive been doin atleast 2 boxes a week. :angry03:

:ohmy: well I suppose since ur goin with a wall, i know pete's hittin a 154 with a twin horn 2 15's with around the same power u'd be giving the bl's of course its a 1 note wonder though. heres some vids if u havent seen them

http://www.realmofexcursion.com/featured/p...pete/index.html

1- T1000.1bd's

3 Maxx 29 deep cycles

4 runs of 1/0 gauge

-Big 3

All in a CAR.