jsmoke222000 Posted August 6, 2010 Author Report Posted August 6, 2010 I don't have the birthsheet. Not sure what i did with it. $335 shipped to you. Jared Nixon A.K.A. Jsmoke My Car Stereo Website: 3rd Coast Customs My Fishing Website: BigLake411.com Add me as a friend: Myspace Download: Check out my Audio Calculations Spreadsheet (Microsoft Excel) ATTENTION ALL SMD MEMBERS: Do not under any circumstance buy anything from Chassistech! They do not stand behind their products & their customer service is horrible. They do not actually manufacture lowering springs, they drop ship them from Spring Tech. Chasistech.com also does business as Airbagit.com, Streetridepro.com & Truckinsuspension.com. They are all the same company! Do not trust these bastards! Their products are cheap & more often than not, you don't get what you actually order in the first place! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!
CheezyMane13 Posted August 6, 2010 Report Posted August 6, 2010 I don't have the birthsheet. Not sure what i did with it. $335 shipped to you. Is this the model that does over 100RMS per channel at 4ohms, and over 200RMS at 2ohms take baby steps, u cant do it all at once unless u have a roll of 100's big enough to choke a donkey 1998 Chevy Venture "Swagger Wagon" Kenwood Excelon KDC-X994 Headunit 3 15" Alpine Type R's in seperate T-Lines 1 RF T1500-1bd for 2 of the 15s 1 RF P1000-1bd for the single 15 3 sets of Hifonics Zeus ZXi6.5C Components( 1 more set to come for Front stage) 1 Hifonics HFi100.4 4-channel amp Stock alt for now (DC HO SPL 400A when funds come in,currently working on buying this) Stock battery and one Optima Redtop for now (looking at XS batteries) 3 15" Alpine Type R's (aka Swagger Wagon Build 1.0) Swagger Wagon Build 2.0 Youtube Videos
k3n12ock Posted August 6, 2010 Report Posted August 6, 2010 What Kinetik would you compare that Stinger SPV35 to? Also, is it comparable to an Optima YT?? 05 xB - (2) EVIL 18s - (2) BC3500s - NO WALL Channel 1: http://www.youtube.com/k3n12ock Channel 2: http://www.youtube.com/MrK3n12ock2
jsmoke222000 Posted August 6, 2010 Author Report Posted August 6, 2010 I'm sure the birthsheet would be higher but these are the specs: 2 x 400 watts RMS @ 2 ohm bridged 2 x 200 watts RMS @ 4 ohm bridged 4 x 50 watts RMS @ 4 ohm 4 x 100 watts RMS @ 2 ohm 4 x 200 watts RMS @ 1 ohm Here is the owners manual: http://www.rockfordfosgate.com/rftech/library/2004/3_Amplifiers/MAN5279B_RF_Power4ch-MAN.pdf Jared Nixon A.K.A. Jsmoke My Car Stereo Website: 3rd Coast Customs My Fishing Website: BigLake411.com Add me as a friend: Myspace Download: Check out my Audio Calculations Spreadsheet (Microsoft Excel) ATTENTION ALL SMD MEMBERS: Do not under any circumstance buy anything from Chassistech! They do not stand behind their products & their customer service is horrible. They do not actually manufacture lowering springs, they drop ship them from Spring Tech. Chasistech.com also does business as Airbagit.com, Streetridepro.com & Truckinsuspension.com. They are all the same company! Do not trust these bastards! Their products are cheap & more often than not, you don't get what you actually order in the first place! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!
jsmoke222000 Posted August 6, 2010 Author Report Posted August 6, 2010 The specs on the battery says 1050 watts. So that would be a little bigger than a khc800 but a little less than a khc1200 Jared Nixon A.K.A. Jsmoke My Car Stereo Website: 3rd Coast Customs My Fishing Website: BigLake411.com Add me as a friend: Myspace Download: Check out my Audio Calculations Spreadsheet (Microsoft Excel) ATTENTION ALL SMD MEMBERS: Do not under any circumstance buy anything from Chassistech! They do not stand behind their products & their customer service is horrible. They do not actually manufacture lowering springs, they drop ship them from Spring Tech. Chasistech.com also does business as Airbagit.com, Streetridepro.com & Truckinsuspension.com. They are all the same company! Do not trust these bastards! Their products are cheap & more often than not, you don't get what you actually order in the first place! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!
jsmoke222000 Posted August 6, 2010 Author Report Posted August 6, 2010 ok, well just let me know if you decide you want the amp. Jared Nixon A.K.A. Jsmoke My Car Stereo Website: 3rd Coast Customs My Fishing Website: BigLake411.com Add me as a friend: Myspace Download: Check out my Audio Calculations Spreadsheet (Microsoft Excel) ATTENTION ALL SMD MEMBERS: Do not under any circumstance buy anything from Chassistech! They do not stand behind their products & their customer service is horrible. They do not actually manufacture lowering springs, they drop ship them from Spring Tech. Chasistech.com also does business as Airbagit.com, Streetridepro.com & Truckinsuspension.com. They are all the same company! Do not trust these bastards! Their products are cheap & more often than not, you don't get what you actually order in the first place! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!
justinadams Posted August 6, 2010 Report Posted August 6, 2010 would the spv35 come charged? or would we need to charge it? 2 12" memphis mojo mojo12d4 hifonics brutus bxi 2610D 1/0 power wire 4 gauge speaker wire ddm tuning 8000k 35w hids C&D technologies battery (100 ah) custom box tuned to around 45hz(designed buy fritosaregood) 2010 kia forte koup
jsmoke222000 Posted August 6, 2010 Author Report Posted August 6, 2010 it is currently charged Jared Nixon A.K.A. Jsmoke My Car Stereo Website: 3rd Coast Customs My Fishing Website: BigLake411.com Add me as a friend: Myspace Download: Check out my Audio Calculations Spreadsheet (Microsoft Excel) ATTENTION ALL SMD MEMBERS: Do not under any circumstance buy anything from Chassistech! They do not stand behind their products & their customer service is horrible. They do not actually manufacture lowering springs, they drop ship them from Spring Tech. Chasistech.com also does business as Airbagit.com, Streetridepro.com & Truckinsuspension.com. They are all the same company! Do not trust these bastards! Their products are cheap & more often than not, you don't get what you actually order in the first place! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!
justinadams Posted August 6, 2010 Report Posted August 6, 2010 could you do 100 shipped? 2 12" memphis mojo mojo12d4 hifonics brutus bxi 2610D 1/0 power wire 4 gauge speaker wire ddm tuning 8000k 35w hids C&D technologies battery (100 ah) custom box tuned to around 45hz(designed buy fritosaregood) 2010 kia forte koup
jsmoke222000 Posted August 6, 2010 Author Report Posted August 6, 2010 Amp is sold Jared Nixon A.K.A. Jsmoke My Car Stereo Website: 3rd Coast Customs My Fishing Website: BigLake411.com Add me as a friend: Myspace Download: Check out my Audio Calculations Spreadsheet (Microsoft Excel) ATTENTION ALL SMD MEMBERS: Do not under any circumstance buy anything from Chassistech! They do not stand behind their products & their customer service is horrible. They do not actually manufacture lowering springs, they drop ship them from Spring Tech. Chasistech.com also does business as Airbagit.com, Streetridepro.com & Truckinsuspension.com. They are all the same company! Do not trust these bastards! Their products are cheap & more often than not, you don't get what you actually order in the first place! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.