Sundown Audio

Stetsom Amp Guts?

bass_4_ever

Hey everybody! I was wondering if anyone has any pics of the amp guts in a new Stetsom 7K, 11K, & 14K? Also, any reviews on these amps? I've seen mixed emotions for daily setups... any input or pics is appreciated!!

Thanks,

Andrew

ive been running the 7k2d daily now for about 5 months, and i have had no issues what so ever

http://www.youtube.com/user/Tatsamaru

a few videos from slamology

ill warn you, you are about to get the fags in here about the fried tinsels...

mine still look brand new..

but if you plan on running them daily, plan on a really nice battery bank, and alt power to keep them charged

The DC Integra 3 18s to 6 15 build log

Team_DC-Derrick's Youtube

Team DC Audio

where theres a will theres a wall.......

I just realized Steve has reach Voldemort status, over on JP's site he is the one who will not be named....."We dont speak his name over here, fearing it will destroy us" LOL not even in hush tones

ive been running the 7k2d daily now for about 5 months, and i have had no issues what so ever

http://www.youtube.com/user/Tatsamaru

a few videos from slamology

ill warn you, you are about to get the fags in here about the fried tinsels...

mine still look brand new..

but if you plan on running them daily, plan on a really nice battery bank, and alt power to keep them charged

Nice setup! That video with the Titanic song cracked me up a little.. for electrical, I already have a 260amp alternator, a regular battey under the hood & 2 Kinetik HC2400's in the trunk... Not sure if I nede more but i probably will add 1-2 batterise

I have 2 300 amp alts coming from DC power.. and 4 kinetik 2400s and 1 1400 up front

the alt i have now is a 180 amp DC alt, but we know they do more then what they say they do...

and i have sever voltage drop...

Team DC Audio