Sonic Electronix

I'm really new to a lot of this stuff and I can't really afford to have someone do it so I was wondering if maybe there was someone in the Oklahoma city area that would maybe want to be a mentor to me and teach me how to do some stuff and help me with my project for my celica?

New Car!

New system starting soon hopefully depending on money.

well what do you need to know. i dont live in ok but i might be able to help you. plus there are a few how to videos on youtube

JEEP BUILD PROJECT ANTIBLING.2000 jeep Cherokee.HEADUNITAlpine Cda-9886SUBSTAGE1 acendent 18" audio mayhem motor with a TI basket and tantric parts1 prototype DAT hellfire 1000.1HIGHSStockELECTRICALdb link 0 gaugeKnuconceptz Kolossus 4 gauge1 xs power d3400 under hoodBig 3 upgradeold fourwheeler build

The only way to delete your SMD account is for you crawl to steve meades door step on your knees and pleade for his forgiveness and acceptance to be released...He will either grant your wishes.....or choke you with a large piece of 0 gauge and electrocute you by hooking up a solid gold DC 12k at 0.000001 ohm and 10000 volts to your eye sockets and blow your head apart

You guys act like you have never clogged a toilet and ran around the bathroom frantically hoping it don't overflow.

well what do you need to know. i dont live in ok but i might be able to help you. plus there are a few how to videos on youtube

I was wanting help building a box, Figuring out how to install and alarm and just lots of other pretty basic things.

I had watched a few videos of how to wire the subs up but, As for actually making the box.. I don't have the tools or the skills to do it.

I also wanted to learn how to make various things with fiberglass, Which I did watch a few videos, I just was still having a hard time with it. :P

New Car!