finally got permission to miss with her ride it is a '06 dodge stratus. the thing is it needed to be very clean sounding and looking for her to let me do it, and she needed to be able to put in our big baby stroller and the small one and have room to spare. so on to some pics, this is my first time building a box like this i only learned how by a few fiberglassing things i did to my own stuff and what i have seen on the forum. first made a shell of the inside of the trunk where the box is going to go

2011-06-18_23-45-23_193.jpg

2011-06-18_23-45-32_545.jpg

then after 3 layers of fiberglass i build a ring thats going to flush mount the sub built then wraped it with some fleece

2011-06-19_21-25-43_824.jpg

2011-06-19_21-25-50_861.jpg

2011-06-19_21-25-58_246.jpg

then once i had a thick 3 or 4 layers on that i cant remeber i cut out the glass where for the sub to mount and put it in sara's car to make sure she was happy with the sound and same with me.

2011-06-22_21-54-06_860.jpg

2011-06-22_21-54-14_369.jpg

2011-06-22_21-54-20_856.jpg

it is now in her car with a r1 12 off a kenwood little 350watt amp. and it sounds great, also she has a kenwood x-695 i believe. more videos and pics to come.

I can't stop building!!!

4 DC LeveL 4XL 18 Blow Through Re-Build
The newest addition My '97 Ford Explorer Build
My First Build 8 RF P1 12's
My Myspace Add Me
My Facebook Add Me

oh, your a hypocrite too bro.....your mom has my name on her left tit - and you still like her dont you?

If youre masturbating to that sub already, wait until you get a real sub... I think your nutsack will shrivel up.

not yet just what u see now then put in a sub for temp. im just going to be wrapping it with charcoal carpet to match with the trunk and on the other side same type of deal but going to flush the amps over there.

I can't stop building!!!

My Myspace Add Me
My Facebook Add Me

oh, your a hypocrite too bro.....your mom has my name on her left tit - and you still like her dont you?