(REBUILD) 10 sundown e-10's from 2 AQ 18s Walled

hey everyone this is my first build, and my first time ever really trying to build anything at all without help.

So my original idea was gonna be 4 mmats 12s walled and half way through i changed my mind and decided to go wit 2 aq Hdc3 18's

carfront.jpg

carrear.jpg

engine.jpg

wireunderhood.jpg

wire.jpg

These are my old 12s also my first set of subs

firstsubs.jpg

My Aq's and my amp

subbottle.jpg

Oh and my amp is a concept d2400 havnt been able to find much out about the company if anyone has some opinions on it id love to hear them?

subsontable.jpg

subsontable4.jpg

magnet.jpg

Begining of the build

the floor and sealed the trunk off from the car

bottomtrunkseal.jpg

The back of the box

bottomback.jpg

One side of the box

backside.jpg

Then heres the old idea of the 4 12's i had jus 2 holes cute for the 12s and put it all together jus to see how i liked the looks and from there i decided i didnt like it

old12sidea1.jpg

old12sidea2.jpg

old12sidea3.jpg

old12sidea4.jpg

After i tore that out i started on a new front for my 18s

frontbaffel.jpg

frontbaffel1.jpg

frontbaffel2.gif

Its not done here but it is doubled up on the front and the sides and i also have some bracing inside the box, forgot to take pics..i have more to upload but heres a start for people to see. i know its not the best build but its my first. also sorry for some of the picture quality i used everything from digital camers to a crappy cell phone to take pics

2000 stratus10 SunDown E-10s

Singer 250amp Alt

Xs Power D975Concept c2400All 0 gauge wire10 6 1/2's in Rear Doors

looks pretty sick.

whats the specs of the box, por t and tuning?

dont go light on the fb/resin

Team Clearly Louder (MECA)Team DC Audio

++* SELLING the CACTUS SOUNDS K12 for $1550 shipped *++

HMU!!!

3 flips. nollie flips. big flips. hardflips. - steez

Youtube Channel My Build Log

95 Bonneville SSE

- WALLED/4th Order - ~30 cubes -