Who's a Musician?!

So... Who is?

• What do you play/use to create your music?
  • How long you been doing it?
  • Did you take lessons?
  • Record any and have a page on Facebook/Reverbnation/Myspace (go ahead and laugh, you'd be surprised who uses it still)?

POST IT UP FOR US TO CHECK IT OUT!

My instruments are:

Tuba - 9 years (band through middle school, concert and marching band in high school, half year of college, out of practice now)

Guitar - 7 years (self taught)

Bass - 3 years (self taught PLUS jazz band two years)

Drums - 2 years (self taught)

Piano - 4 years (again, out of practice, but music theory classes pretty much require you to at least be able to play a little)

Currently I only have a cheap guitar and amp with me, along with a drum set at a friend's house. All my guitars, my one bass, and amps were stolen a year ago and I haven't been able to recover them. :badmood2:

Here's my page:

https://www.facebook.com/th3ris3non3

I have a name for my project, but I took it down and have kept it kinda secret due to trademark reason. It isn't taken or anything, but I figured my legal nae is a lot harder to steal. :finger:

Lane AKA HeroKight

'96 Jeep Cherokee Classic 4x4

R.I.P. Molliboo

$200 for new tires, on a jeep!? Is she stealing them or building them with a heat gun and rubber bands?

You hear that????

That's a category 5 shit storm coming

n8: hey you doing today. What's it like being a bitch? you can pm me if you'd like to explain why you arent one. Just like you did for your vs threads.

^^^Rules. Follow them.^^^

Hey! I'm a drummer of seven years. I took lessons for 4 years, I was a member of drumline in school and I have been in numerous bands over the years. I play everything except country.