Second Skin Audio

Need help with a box design for dual SA8-V2 with specs

SAaudioUser

Post max dimensions for the box and explain what is good to you, loud, low, sound quality, space saving, etc.

the trunk size 11.8 (cu ft) A= width - 41" B= height 18" im from the Caribbean and i mostly listen to (reggae, trap, hip-hop rap music,dancehall) and i'll like a box that wouldn't take up the space of my entire trunk , this is my first time doing

30vkn0y.jpg

http://www.stevemeadedesigns.com/board/topic/190540-need-help-with-a-box-design-for-dual-sa8-v2/?fromsearch=1

How many damned threads are you going to start asking for a box design???

2015 Toyota Tacoma Build Thread

2007 Mazda 3; 5000K HID's, Kenwood Excelon KDC-X997, Infinity Reference 6.5 comps in front and coaxials in the rear doors, JL 320.4 four channel, Rab Designs built ported enclosure with an SA12, Kenwood monoblock, Redline Leater shift boot/e-brake boot/center console cover, JBR short shifter/shifter bushings/rear motor mount.

Build Thread

1996 Mazda Miata: Kenwood Excelon HU, Alpine speaker in the doors, Clearwater (miata specific) headrest speakers. 

1994 Mazda Protege: Kenwood Excelon HU, Infinity Reference 2 ways all around, 2x RF Punch 10's in ported boxes. 

If you didn't like the box in the other thread here is another suggestion, power: to subs rated, amp subsonic filter to 28Hz, minimum port clearance 2 1/4", figure is just an assembly guide:

2sa8.jpg

2-8sfpf_zpsf90d4193.jpg

thank you, whats angle at the front of the port, along with the other 2 ? also the inner square between the two cutouts, whats the dimension for that ?