2014 chrysler 300 electrical upgrade?

Alright guys got a 2014 chrysler 300 3.6l, right now I'm running 2 audiopipe 2 ohm bd4 15s on a wolfram 2400.1 stock elec. Factory alt is 180 amp, I have another wolfram 2400 I want to run both amps either strapped or gain matched my question is what size alternator do I need and how many batteries to run both amps and does my car have a voltage regulator in the computer, even if I upgrade the alternator is the computer going to cut down the h.o alternator to put out insufficient power, this is my first system that's going require power upgrade so I'm new to it

received_445105216059816.jpeg

received_307121406661210.jpeg

Alright so you are talking around 4500 watts. That's a good bit of power. Your car most likely does have a pcm controlled alt but the 2 Chrysler alts that I have known keep it right around 14 volts. The pcm controlled alt cuts it out but when there is demand for it, it will let the alt put out the power. So you have a couple options here. Get the biggest alt that will fit and just let it be pcm controlled or get a bracket and a secondary alt and put the system on the secondary alternator. 

I would suggest the biggest alt you can fit and 3 big xs power or Northstar batts. Unless you want to run lithium and that's a whole nother  can of worms.

Sitting around waiting to be installed:

4 FI X 10

270 CES alt

D3400/73ah lithium

AA 3800.1

(2) AA 75.4

41 minutes ago, Cbphillips812 said:

Any help or advice would be appreciated. Thanks

Most people are at work. Give it some time and we will be around. Sometimes it will take days to work through people's issues but they usually get solved.

Sitting around waiting to be installed:

4 FI X 10

270 CES alt

D3400/73ah lithium

AA 3800.1

(2) AA 75.4

Those 15s are snug, but looks great man.