Hey guys! I'm new to SMD, but I've been keeping up with everything that goes on for months and I love it all! I've been doing crazy builds on all of my cars and my buddies' cars for about eight years and I'm now building a 16000W beast and I'd like to share it!

Hey, ptcary, you've inspired me to post another PT build on here haha! I'll have the pics starting to come in soon.

My idea is to go from front to rear bumper in this build. I'll post as things happen. I'm starting with the Big Three and my Ohio Generator alternator. My sig shows what's going into it.

Hope you enjoy!

Need an install? Hit me up.
[email protected]

Got car audio questions? Check here first!
Everything you need to know. =]

http://www.stevemeadedesigns.com/board/topic/83029-everything-you-need-to-know/

one alt on 16000w?

pix of/or FAIL

-Drew

Yeah, unfortunately another one just won't fit. Even custom. I'm working with Dom to build me a 300A custom, but he doesn't know what he can do. I'm relying on a lot of storage to pull off the burps. I'll post some pics when I get off work! The car is totally stripped right now.

[email protected]

Yeah, unfortunately another one just won't fit. Even custom. I'm working with Dom to build me a 300A custom, but he doesn't know what he can do. I'm relying on a lot of storage to pull off the burps. I'll post some pics when I get off work! The car is totally stripped right now.

Where you at in Indiana? I got a buddy in Terre Haute.

Alright guys! Sorry it took me so long to get back to you, but I'm in the Marines and I was out of town for a couple days but I'm back! I finished everything from the front bumber all the way to right behind the front seats.

All I have left is the box build, running power, the fiberglass housing for the monitor, and some other things I'm probably missing.

Here is the progress I've made so far! Remember it's an '02 and not a show car! Haha

Posted Image