Sonic Electronix

I know there was a thread about this somewhere but I couldn't find it. . .

Anyways, I am a student at UCF. After I finished workin out, I was going to go drive back to my apartment. I started bumpin some tunez in the parking garage as I was leaving setting alarms off. Well I get to the light to make a right hand turn after I get out of the garage. . . I was bumpin B.M.E. Click lol. As I was driving, I saw a cop pulling out of the parking lot so I turn it down...his lights go on. My 0 percent tint didn't really help either but since I was really polite about it he only gave me a written warning. At first though, he was a d-bag to me. The first things he says is "You think its funny," and "what part of the hood are you from?" "You think you're a gangster?"

I told him it was just a hobby and when the other cop asked what I had back there I said Kicker subwoofers. I was trying to avoid what size I had and then right after I thought that he goes, "what size are they" and I go ". . . 15s."

Posted Image

2008 Chevy Impala (undercover cop style)

Setup in the makings

I was really hoping I wasn't going to get a citation. . . that would have sucked. I was so relieved when I just got a written warning. The cop said he couldn't even see the inside of the car with the flash light on because my tint was to dark lol. He had to kinda peak inside my Jeep to see what I had. It was funny watching his facial expression when he saw what I had lol. Damn, this was my first time getting pulled over too for loud music.

Setup in the makings