1979 Starcraft Boat System Build

This is my first time posting pictures on SMD so go easy on me. If I did something wrong, tell me how to fix it. Thanks.

Anyways, this is my minimal budget boat build. I have spent a total of $155 on this entire boat, the rest was lying around. I had visited my Grandparents and my Grandpa said he was selling his boat. So I took a look at it and asked how much for it. It was really nasty. He said I could use it for free whenever. After many hours cleaning...I'll let the pictures explain the rest (if they work). This is what I've whipped together the past few days. The tower is currently being built out of stainless. The sub enclosure is actually a hybrid bandpass tapered T-Line. Design idea came from Forevrbumpn, thanks. Take a look, tell me what you think. This is a forum test really. If I get some good vibes and responses I'll post some of my larger builds and setups. Enjoy.

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

before

Posted Image

after

Posted Image

Some new carpet.

Posted Image

Posted Image

These are sweet!

Posted Image

It's all gone!

The Celica Build

Feedback

If I buy something from you, DO NOT USE FEDEX!

Here's some more...

Posted Image

Blown Bose got you down?

Posted Image

Add some Pioneer to your life!

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

The victim! haha

Posted Image

My mom had gotten rearended. The criminal left her licence plate screw behind. Thought it was funny and I had a camera.

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

The women doing what women do best, clean up after us men.

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

It's all gone!

The Celica Build

Feedback

And some more...

Decided to add power inverted that was lying around.

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Cleaned up the wire.

Posted Image

Posted Image