I Am So F*cked Right Now

Im about to kill someone right now i feel so fucking cheated and dumb at the same time. I bought a car from a dealer on Friday and paid cash, it was from VA and was VA Inspected, and guaranteed that it would pass Maryland inspection. well it just failed by a landslide and needs 2500 worth of shit done to it.....and the dealer is refusing to pay because i didnt get it in writing...Im so fucking stupid and now i cant do anything about it. He lied to me and my Moms face....I could just cry right now....i just filed a complaint with consumer affairs...i doubt theres anything they can do. God Dammit i could kill this stupid fuck right now.

DAT 4125------>RE XXX comps active

Eclipse cd7000

I serve drunks for a living :D

mind i add that i just wasted 6 months of my life saving up 5 grand...

Eclipse cd7000

Im about to kill someone right now i feel so fucking cheated and dumb at the same time. I bought a car on Friday and paid cash, it was from VA and was VA Inspected, and guaranteed that it would pass Maryland inspection. well it just failed by a landslide and needs 2500 worth of shit done to it.....and the dealer is refusing to pay because i didnt get it in writing...Im so fucking stupid and now i cant do anything about it. He lied to me and my Moms face....I could just cry right now....i just filed a complaint with consumer affairs...i doubt theres anything they can do. God Dammit i could kill this stupid fuck right now.

that's pretty fucked up, do you know someone in VA and use there adress?

i'd go back at night and fuck his shit up!!!! naaahgagagag jkjk, but that sucks mang, sorry to hear

'98 Dodge Durango 5.9L

5% front windows, 2.5% on all backs

Alpine CDA-9883

Kicker ZX350.4

Kicker KS650's in all doors

Kicker 1/0 hyperflex

a%20steezy1.png