Second Skin Audio

help me decide!

well, i'm saying forget the Q Power because of 2in VC. so i have 2 choices. and i'm going to go with 1 of these 2. 2 Hifonics 12's or 1 CVR 15'? the 15 is a tiny bit out of my range, but that just means i'll have to wait another week or so to get it. so which do you guys think? the amp i will be getting will be a Hifonics BXI12010D so either way, it'll be the same power.

1994 Ford F150 reg cab

2 HFX 12's

Audiopipe APSM-1300

Save your money longer and buy something better than kicker and hiffonics. It will pay off in the end.

System tear out has begun...Out with the old

i have a iq of 128 i graduated at the top of my class tell me how im reatrded you are the 1 thats dumb as hell you can't even spell

Look at the underlined text hahahahahahahaha

I think of it as the virgin losing the virginity technique

not just jumping in to it, and pounding away, but going at it slowly over time, to get to that full extreme

l_59eb24b3e2d14283a9f1baf0746be9e0.jpg

Save your money longer and buy something better than kicker and hiffonics. It will pay off in the end.

well still, this is a temp system going in a minivan. i won't be putting this in my truck when i get it. these will probably be sold again as a matter of fact. so i'm not planning on spending much.

EDIT: they will only be in for about a year or so. not much more.

Edited by BassAddict32

1994 Ford F150 reg cab

2 HFX 12's

Audiopipe APSM-1300

well still, this is a temp system going in a minivan. i won't be putting this in my truck when i get it. these will probably be sold again as a matter of fact. so i'm not planning on spending much.

EDIT: they will only be in for about a year or so. not much more.

I'd go with the kicker then. I don't like hifonics

Edited by Basshead08

i have a iq of 128 i graduated at the top of my class tell me how im reatrded you are the 1 thats dumb as hell you can't even spell