any of you play an instrument? imma drummer or percussionist w/e you want to call me. i guess you could say im good at it, i've made the snare line the past three years of highschool, im the first person to make snare as a freshman and hold it for more than one school year in a while, so i guess they think im good,this will be my third year playing snare, i play set too

Edited by DDlincolnon22's

Team Digital Devastation

jake3jpeg.jpg

My on-going 9518 build

I'm a bassist myelf. I play alot of slap bass and funk, but mostly Primus and Les Claypool influenced music. I also love playing Pink Floyd.

Cheers,

Mick

Work;
DiGiCo D1 Live / MIDAS Heratige 1000 / MIDAS Venice
Meyer Sound CQ-1's, CQ-2's, PSW-2's
RAMSA Monitor Amplifiers
P.Audio Monitors
BSS OMNIDRIVE and Soundweb
DBX 231 and Klark Teknik DN360 EQ's
RCF TT22A
RCF ART320

when it comes to playin music on set, im all rock, i can play jazz and all that, but i prefer rock.

with a marching snare i prefer a cadence over music, i wish i was as good as this guy though, he marched with the blue devils

Team Digital Devastation

jake3jpeg.jpg

My on-going 9518 build

Man, I play or played snare for my high school for 3 years got snare my first year...2nd year center until now Graduated about to go to college playing for alabama....I know all about the DCI, all about the Rudiments flam drag drags, all of them I can play just about all the Blue devils music...jut about all the DCI music...Drumming is my favorite then to do......I can do alot of tricks with some sticks...I have a video somewhere I'll get it later on today

sweet, i cant do all that twirl stuff with my sticks, i've focused more on sight reading, thats why i got snare they said. i can play all the triplets fast and make it sound cool and all that shit. as for playin blue devils music, i could play if you sat it in front of me and gave me like two weeks with it

Team Digital Devastation

jake3jpeg.jpg

My on-going 9518 build