Sonic Electronix

Hey guys,

I was wondering, where can I get (for free) or buy vehicle specific masters sheets for cheap.. I have 2003 toyota camry, and well I got my install done from best buy (i work there). I read about car audio on many different forums, and i get curious; "oh did that person do this and this in my car" etc. My car is leased so after 4 years, i will return it and take all my shit out, and either sell it and buy new stuff or keep it for a while, so I don't want to break something thinking "oh i bet there's a screw under there..or do i actually pry this shit out or it comes out easy" etc.. I am a newbie when it comes to install..on the contrary i know my fair share about car audio but that only takes me so far.. ya dig?

so, any help would be appreciated..thx!

I see Booty

2007 Toyota Camry

19" VMR Rims

H&R Lowering Springs.

Magnaflow Exhaust System

K&N Air Intake

6k HID Projectors & Fogs w/ Black housed headlights.

Optima Yellow Top - Front. Kinetik HC 600 - Trunk

Kenwood KVT-617

Rockford Fosgate 3sixty.2

Rockford Fosgate T2001-BD - Sub Amp

Alpine MRV F-345 - Front stage

Front Stage - A pillars - Dayton Audio 4" mids w/ Vifa Tweeters

Front Doors - Vifa - 6.5" midbass 1" Vifa Tweeters

Subwoofers - 2x 12" Image Dynamics IDMAX - 2.91 cuft ported enclosure tuned at 25hz

Basically he wants somethign that shows how his car comes apart and how the wiring is and all that.

Spend the 20 bucks and buy a Chilton or Haynes Manual its really worth the money. You can find them at just about any Auto parts store