Do I have this right?

First off let me say I have never done a "Big System" before, but I have done all my own installs and have been researching on this site for quite a while...

I plan on running a DC 5.0k amp which has a fuse rating of 500 amps. I'm going to run it at 1.33 ohms (3 DC Level 4 dual 2 ohm 12's wired in series/parallel) on a 14.4 volt system (MLA) in a 2007 Ford F150, so it should produce around 5000 watts. Would 2 Mechman 250 alternators (330 combined amps at idle), a yellow top under the hood, two XS Power XP3000's and the "big three" be enough for this amp plus more, maybe a DC 175.4 (140 amps), with little to no voltage drop, even at idle? This will be a daily system which is why I'm going with the XP3000's. According to a formula Snafu posted, it should be plenty of power for these two amps...

- the vehicle requires @60 amps to run all stock accessories

- the batteries require between 7 and 10 amps each to maintain a surface charge

- the audio system is played at clipping (as loud as it'll play cleanly)

500 Amps - 60 Amps - 30 Amps (batteries, worse case scenario) = 410 Amps left for amplifiers

410 Amps x 14.4 Volts = 5,904 Watts

5904 Watts x 75% Amplifier Efficiency = 4,428 Watts of amplifier power when reproducing sine waves

With music, even bass discs, duty cycle is about 50%

4,428 Watts / 50% duty cycle = 8,856 Watts (5184 watts at idle) of amplifier power when playing music...

So plenty of power, but would I need three XP3000's?

And here is where I get confused... The two alt's have a combined 500 amps, but the two amplifiers are a combined 640 amps. So the amplifiers alone (not to mention the trucks accessories) would draw more amps than the alternators are capable of supplying?