Are There Any Electricians On The Board

I wouldn't in anyway say that I am an electrician, but I know a lot about electricity, being that my father has been an electrician for over 30 years. Whatcha got? If I can't answer it, I can simply give him a call as he lives about 5 miles away :D

2k6 Dodge Ram 2500...CUMMINS POWERED - SOLD

Well.........At the present time....My Garage is wired on the same circuit as my Bathroom and Hall way...

NOT COOL...................

what I want to do is....................add,say.................a 60 or 70 amp panel.....in the garage...Feeding the garage panel off of the main panel ,in the house...

How do I do so..............Ive wired switches and outlets before.....I have enough sence to kill the power...when Im in there... :)

The main panel is on the north wall of the basement......garage is on the south end of the house....so Id have to make a run ......about 60 feet.....how big of wire do I need.................to feed the garage panel......

Basiclly i think i know how to do this....but i dont know how big i need to go....errrrrr.....anyone understand what im tryin to say

My MainMan,My lil Man,Dude,Bubb....My son Memphis @ 3years OldShow'em that car son..........

Well.........At the present time....My Garage is wired on the same circuit as my Bathroom and Hall way...

NOT COOL...................

what I want to do is....................add,say.................a 60 or 70 amp panel.....in the garage...Feeding the garage panel off of the main panel ,in the house...

How do I do so..............Ive wired switches and outlets before.....I have enough sence to kill the power...when Im in there... :)

The main panel is on the north wall of the basement......garage is on the south end of the house....so Id have to make a run ......about 60 feet.....how big of wire do I need.................to feed the garage panel......