Sonic Electronix

Would this be a decent setup?

Well, I am looking into installing a system into my car. I am new to all of this, and i've asked for help a little already. I was wondering if this would be a good combination, or any suggestions. I'm not looking to go all out or anything, just decent bass, mids, and highs for a daily driver. Would these subwoofers be good? 2 of them. http://www.nvx.com/subwoofers/vcw124.html to power 2 of those would this do fine? http://www.sonicelectronix.com/item_23550_Hifonics-Brutus-BRZ2400.1D.html#tabs For the mids - http://www.sonicelectronix.com/item_22595_Rockford-Fosgate-T2652-S.html to power the mids - http://www.sonicelectronix.com/item_34964_SoundStorm-EV2.1000.html and i have no idea about the tweets. Open to all suggestions.

Sub actually looks decent, Hifonics amp is very good for the price but power hungry, the RF Components are extremely good, but that mid's and high's amp is a piece of junk.

2003 Kia Sorento

Team Subsonic Lows
Team Bassin' on a Budget

2016 Rebuild Under Construction

Best score: 150.2 at 40hz (3k, 2 Custom HDC3 15's) Usaci style(door open, in the kick)

that rockford mids and highs has a pair of tweets. no need to look for others

2004 cavalier 2 door 5 speedalpine cda-103skar pax 6.5s

power acoustik D1-6000power acoustic 4-2600soundquest 1/0 throughoutDC XL M2 18 walledstock altbig 3 donestock battery under hood, 1400cca 400ah semi battery in the trunk

The sub brand i have heard the least about, but that magnet structure along with the power out put seems overly-decent. The only thing i do not like about that sub woofer is that it states 850-1000 rms like the company was throwing darts at numbers on the wall and they happened to fall between 850 and 1000 most of the time. Sub woofers that split their peak with their rms in halfs are the way to go, for ex, 2000 watts max, 1000 watts rms....