Hope this is the right spot for this.

I just wanna fix this. I'm no mechanic so I can't diagnose. But I'm pretty mechanically inclined so I can fix.

Thanks in advance

13 Kia Forte Build!

07 Hyundai Accent Build

***Super Seller***

N8ball2013

And then he gets to say ok all you guys were right. im sorry for being a dummy poo poo head.

ndjs.jpg

I assume you tried a new belt?

Current system:

1997 Blazer - (4) Customer Fi NEO subs with (8) American Bass Elite 2800.1s

Previous systems:

2000 Suburban - (4) BTL 15's and (4) IA 40.1's = 157.7 dB at 37 Hz.

1992 Astro Van - (6) BTL 15's and (6) IA 40.1's = 159.7 dB at 43 Hz.

I could barely even hear any squealing, so I don't know what the fuck you're complaining about.

LOL I still gotta say it's something to do with the tension on that belt. Either too loose or too tight, but as I told you before, and now that I heard it, it sounds EXACTLY like mine did on start-up after changing my alt. When I made a turn, it would squeal again, then go away.

Just gotta readjust a few times and you'll be good to go.

My name is AdamThis is my Civic Build.7" Samsung Tab 2Kenwood KDC-X896Clarion EQS746Sundown X-15DC 3.5k @2ohmHatersGonnaHate's 02 Civic UBLELD Bypass for Honda Civic/Accord/FitDon's Jeep Grand Cherokee Rebuild

N8ball2013 - i think you'd stick your dick in a blender if it told you it was 40 wtih two kids your age. lol

srp365 - If posting were picking up bitches, I'd be going home single tonight

looks like tony montana sneezed in your car.

VbjgkeI.jpg

kNsESzw.jpg

You need a new one. They are at most 40 bucks so go grab one from autozone and its not to hard to put on yourself with the diagram under the hood. There should be one if not just look one up. And if you just want to have someone else install it it should be no more than 40 to be installed.

03 Ford f150

2 Sa8 v2s

Ap 1800d...

Stinger 0 Guage

CA Auto/ Electric Big 3

Xs power d680 in parallel with new group 65 stocker

Soon to come another d680