Sundown Audio

Massive Audio Nano N4???

Berries53

Im searching for a new amp. I dont have much money to spend but ive heard good things about the N4 and i can get it for 280 on sonic electronix. i was just wondering if yall have any experience with massive and what yall thought about them. Im goin to be hookin it up to a RE Audio mx 18 d2 running at 1 ohm. I think it could take the extra 500 watts. Any help would be great. im pretty much still a noob here lol. Thanks guys.

I had one on a pair of vvx 12's (1200rms total) wired to 2 ohm and it moved them pretty damn good in a small box too, tough little amps, the dude I sold it to wired it to .35 on a pair of BTL 18's walled and they were moving pretty good also.

'93 Firebird Formula V8

H/U- Kenwood eXcelon KDC-X395

Mids/Highs Amp- Hifonics ZXI80.4

Wiring-KNU RCA's, Speaker Wire, And Two Runs Of Trystar 1/0

G34 Red Top and a 180amp Ford Alternator

www.youtube.com/TRTC360

how efficent was it? i was also thinking about a brutus but ive heard they wernt very efficient. so i figuered most effecient the better. i have a 2002 tahoe and im gunnne be running a 250amp powerbastereds alt, big 3 and 0 gauge ran. so im pretty sure my electrical can give it plenty of power. and i havent desinged my box yet but as soon as i figure evrything else out im gunna start the build. i just wanna make sure i got everything set up right before i start building it half ass.

• 2 months later...