I'm just starting out my own ride and have already began accumulating equipment for my subcompact in particular a 2012 Hyundai Accent hatchback. Here's what I have so far. Pioneer AVH-5500BHS (head unit), Memphis MCC6A (6.5 component) 1 set, Memphis MJ5.1400 (4x100 & 1x1000) Amplifier), Memphis Mojo 10 (sub) in a Probox, Stinger 960 battery along with factory battery using 1/0 monster cable from the stinger and 4ga from the factory along with a ignition controlled isolator, 2 farad capacitor. Okay pretty bitchin system for a newbie or at least it is to me but here's where I need some help. I've got the bass covered but what I want is to have is an awesome projection of the music upfront. I've listened to my mother's 09 Camry with the JBL system and essentially that's what I want. I'm looking for not necessarily the easiest way but at least the smartest way to achieve this sound. I believe it's also called stereo imaging. so far my only idea has been to use a coaxial (Memphis MC6A) in the door and mount a second set of tweeters from my component (MCC6A) in the pillars either facing the windshield or each other. putting the mid driver only from the component (MCC6A) in the back. Is there possibly an audio delaying timing component that JBL uses too that will render this pretty much mission impossible. If this is the case then maybe I need a different head unit with a means to enhance the frequency timing.

Any help would be greatly appeciated

So... Is this going in a house or outdoor stage or...?

You SEEM to be referring to imaging and staging. No one can help you over the internet to tell you how to set your staging or imaging.

We can give you pointers and advice though. First pointer, don't bump your own thread 2 minutes later with the same content the previous message contained.