well, theirs this chick that i been talking to for a while now, and she's opposed to move to chicago after she graduates which is the 17th of this month, havent heard from her in a while and she came on today and it was her best friend. my girl got in a car accident and has a collapsed lung, and almost lost a finger, im sitting home, after having a ciggerette just completely not here atm, im dazed and confused, and an emotional wreck, it sucks she's too far away and i can't do nothing, and i got my finals coming up thursday and I can't even concentrate......

this just fucking sucks.

anyways, she's gonna move to chicago, get her own place, and were gonna be a couple i'm gonna quit smoking because she hates it and 2 it could really kill her since she's only got one good lung.....

I know alot of people on here dont have much nice things to say to me since I suck at car audio, and I have no knowledge whatsoever but i could use sum support....

Twigz

Fear The Quack!

duckoc3.jpg

Shot at 2007-08-19

sorry to hear that man... ill pray for your girlfriend... n even though its hard, you need to find a way to focus on ur finals... and finsh us strong. Dont throw away 14weeks of hard work b/c of a hard times. Im just trying to finsh up strong too... n its hard enuff w/o all that xtra stress... ne way stay up

CURRENTLY UNDER RE-CONSTRUCTION

2008 Hyundai Sonata

Team T3 Audio

Team Deadly Hertz

Team SMD (Street Motivated Devastation)

Chariot.gif

Family hang in there man, I just quit smokin 10 days ago it sucks easier each day though.

Sundown SAZ-3000

2 12" T3 DVC1ohm subs

58hz peak cabin frequency no deadner yet

box tuned to 38hz

BIG 3 upgrade

yamaha patio speakers rear fill

Alpine 9833 deck

PPI FRX-456 Crossover

PPI PAR-245 Preamp/EQ

PPI DEQ-30 Band EQ fronts

PPI tweets in kick panel

PPI 2-way's in kicks for now

0/GA 1 run front to back

Memphis 4 channel running rear speakers 75 X 4 only 2 channels used for now