Decided To Go Sq, Help Building It?

skynoverya550

so i have a a 20082500hd crew cab. wanting to build a nice sq system. so far what i have is.

H/U- eclipse avn-5435 ( got for 300.00 in perfect condition )

Front stage- 300-400 budget

Rear stage- 300-400 budget

Subs- 2 2" idq v3's d2's (should i go d4 or d2? kinda confused)

High amp- 500.00 budget

Sub amp/s- 500.00 (1 big amp? or 2 small ones?)

thats where im at right now, as you can see im still deciding what components to buy, high and sub amp/s as well. looking for suggestions in my buget.

Also do i need a EQ or a center channel? also i didnt know if it would be worth getting kick panels for additional speakers? im a beginner when it comes to a sq build. just want something nice, i could bump up my budgets a little. just didnt want to go crazy.

any suggestions!

thanks in advance.

dont know how much power u need for ur subs but an audison srx 5.1 would be an awesome SQ amp... along with some hi energy 6.5 components

J. Jsig_253411.jpgMy CardomainFINISHED COBALT SS/SC DUAL ALTERNATOR PICS icon_nuts.gif

theres no such thing as too expensive when it comes to upgrades like that, because imo if you are gonna spend to upgrade then do it correctly rather then be a cheap ass ricer

dont know how much power u need for ur subs but an audison srx 5.1 would be an awesome SQ amp... along with some hi energy 6.5 components

strongly agreed!!! I am running hi energy 5 1/4" comps up front in the kick panels and nothing in the rear, and they are awesome. The audison amps are phenominal. I am running an audison amp for my subs and they are soooo accurate. electromedia, who builds hertz and audison, were designed to be very efficient and very accurate with their sound reproduction. I strongly agree, and don't think you can get better for your budget.

Loud as f*ck, and sounds good doing it.

Team built from here on out!!!!

BIG things to come.........

Missing link is the shite!!!

SMDMafiaEagleScorpio1.jpg