Need Information On Connecting Viper 350hv

I just bought a viper 350hv alarm for my 2000 ford ranger. I don't want to spend the money to get it installed and I have experience with radios and amps, but I am a noob to alarms and I wanted to try and learn to do the alarm myself since its a simple alarm. I already have the led light installed, siren mounted, and the receiver antenna mounted and the wires ran and ready for each. I have not bought the actuators and relays yet for my truck (it has manual locks) which I will be installing later.

Here is what I know after looking at the primary harness

Brown wire-hook up to positive on my siren, the negative on siren is connected to a ground.

White wire-is connected to my +parking light wire, which is brown in my driver kick panel???? Is that right??

Red wire-connects into 12v constant power

Black wire-ground

Here are the wires from the harness I don't think I will use...correct me if im wrong

Blue wire- channel 1 output

Red/white-for my channel 2 output

Black/white-an optional domelight supervision relay

Blue/white-channel 3 output

Here are the wires I have left over that im not sure about...

I am between the two on which should be hooked up and where

Violet- + door switch wire

Green- - door switch wire

On the starter kill relay I understand part of it....

Yellow-ignition input

Orange-already connected

Black and Green wires?????

I know I cut a wire and the green goes to my ignition and the black goes to the starter motor....but which wire???

I am going to start trying to get this alarm on tomorrow so help would be appreciated....Thanks...