Beanz Prototype Box for his Prototype subs... Vids are here Nice flex

All right guys so this is my first time that i built a box and belive me i learned that this is not a easy task to build a box so i give you guys props on this.Me and a couple friends started out and id like to give a lot of props to my friends since they really helped me out on this without them i think id be box less.so enough with awards on with sum pics and list of stuff.That and a big thanks to Noobtastic14(Drew)for the design with out him no design for me.

titebond II

few clamps at home depot.

3/4 BIRCH went for the good stuff for my first time

so heres some cut pieces

Posted Image

Posted Image

The stuff

Posted Image

The table saw Sick lil thing my frined has

Posted Image

That's why they don't deliver.

Yer ass better go sit along the side of the road and wait.

You can't expect them to travel up some dirt road in a hick / back woods town. Thats how horror movies start :D

I explain things very simply and use analogies in terms of Pickles, and grape drink, pool noodles and jackhammers...if you can't put 2 and 2 together there man, There simply is not much more I can do.

My friend cutting the pieces

Posted Image

Posted Image

Top piece

Posted Image

one of the sides being glued on

Posted Image

some scewes on the box not too much though

Posted Image

Posted Image

Repping the SMD

Posted Image

You can't expect them to travel up some dirt road in a hick / back woods town. Thats how horror movies start :D

I explain things very simply and use analogies in terms of Pickles, and grape drink, pool noodles and jackhammers...if you can't put 2 and 2 together there man, There simply is not much more I can do.

Front of baffle its not the worlds greatest but we tried

Posted Image

Pieces cut out

Posted Image

Little test fit with a blown infinity

Posted Image

Coming together

Posted Image

We ran into a problem though while trying to doubt baffle it

Posted Image