These worth it for my Impala?

Been looking for an okay, basic set of aftermarket rims for my 2002 Chevy Impala. Finally found a set for my slightly uncommon 5x115mm bolt pattern w/40mm offset. I believe this sounds like a deal but since it's my first time ever buying rims and tires I wanted to see everyone thoughts about it, before I just buy them haha. He is asking $325 for the complete set, with tires, sounds good, but idk if I should try to get him lower on price?

I made an album of all the photos the guy sent me. 1 rim has some curb rash, the rest not bad, the center caps show some use though.

http://imageshack.us/g/1/9765661/

They came off of a 02 Oldsmobile Alero and the tire size are 215/55-16. My car takes 225/60-16, so should I just not use these tires or would they be okay?

Thanks for all the help!!!!

Car: 2011 Ford Taurus SEL / Alt: DC Power 270XP (Will be here 7/17!!!)

Deck: Pioneer AVIC-Z140BH / Amps: (1) DC 5.0k, (1) RF T400-2

Speaks: RF T2652-S 6.5" and RF T1692 6x9"

Subs: (2) DC XLm2 15's / Batts: (2) XS XP3000's

Wiring: Kolossus Fleks Kable 1/0 (2 runs)

Well first, if I'm right... I can be 100% wrong here... but tires go with the rim. Your car takes 225/60-16 cause that's what goes best with that rim. If you got those other rims, it could stay the same or could change. And you obviously can use different tires with each rim.

As for $325, not bad for rims and tires. I just paid close to a grand for mine... brand new rims and tires, but still. So not sure how the tires are, like 1/2 way through their life or what, but it seems like a good deal (even with the rash or whatnot) if you like those rims. Me personally, I don't so I wouldn't. But it's not my ride, so yeah. If I could've gotten mine for $400 and used, I would've. Car looks sweet with em. Had em on for less than a day and got 3 compliments. Everyone loves em haha.

Sheena = pedobear