Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted

Enjoying the new servers and site upgrade.

I noticed that for mobile we have a new button that says moderating tools, click on it and it says delete. Now idk if that's supposed to be there or it's only for the mods and somehow got mixed in for normal members with the upgrades.

It only does it on threads I started not other people's. I don't dare click the delete button out of fear of erasing my own thread lol so I figured I would ask.

If its meant to be there then that's really nice, now we get control over our own threads!

Some pics of what I'm taking about:

B0A685B3-2CDB-4AA5-8DF3-41DAF4E84A95-117

E9D639EC-D3A4-4DE2-BEC1-FCDEDA668AB9-117

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Who's Online   1 Member, 0 Anonymous, 773 Guests (See full list)

×
×
  • Create New...