Little Sister stole and wrecked my car

as title says.... ( I live in the Cayman islands currently )

My mom bought the car back in 2005, I went to the US for highschool and after I graduated I moved back here to cayman.

my mom then bought a new car ( audi s5 ) and gave me the Toyota 4 runner. ( it was in my name )

so last night at 3 am my sister took the car and ended up rolling it.. ( she is fine thank god).. o yea she's 15.

I was in the mist of selling the car for 13grand to someone to start a new system

im really mad but glad she fine at the same time, really no idea why she did this I would never expect it from her. she just wanted to go for a ride she said..... no idea what to do now..... obviously insurance doesn't cover it

and she hit another car that was parked.... so WE HAVE TO PAY FOR THAT CAR ALSO INSURANCE DOESNT COVER THAT,

and im 17 btw I just got out of highschool, just have a internship, I feel bad for my mom.... im going to try to support her as much as possible. and as for my sister she was arrested, we bailed her and such but she has a court hearing tomorrow. big fuck uped situation.

IMG_20130812_00986.jpg

IMG_20130812_00987.jpg

Damn man that sucks big time glad shes ok but at the same time i wouldnt of bailed my sister out if she did that sorry to hear though

My setup,

Digital Designs M80

3 Re audio 10's ported tuned to 36 hz

Kenwood x-696

SHCA 0 gauge

Polk audio coax running off hu

That sucks dude!! I take it that you only had liabilty insurance, I don't see how they can deny paying for damage to the parked car.

<>< Collosians 2:13-14, Philippians 4:13, 1 John 4:7-10

2 - JBL W15Gti

2 - JBL BP1200.1

Knu 1/0 Wiring

Kenwood KIV-BT901

Kenwood/Garmin Nav.

Wow, that blows! Im sorry to hear. At least it wasnt the Scooby :/

On 5/8/2011 at 7:38 PM, Kranny said:
On 5/8/2011 at 7:35 PM, 'Maxim' said:

It hurts me inside when I read stuff like this and remember you're 15

LMFAO so true

:blush:

Mitsubishi 3000GT (Old Build)