whats the least you would do?

ok im on a really tight budget in my car and have nowhere near the electrical to run full tilt what i have in right now :

2500bdcp at 2 ohms

2 DC level 4 12's

1/0 skyhigh wire

stock alt

stock front batt

my subs are begging me for power and my voltage takes a shit on itself when i cut it up (low 9's) im on a reallllyyy tight budget and have to save for every single thing i buy and plan to buy a d975 this week to throw that stock battery away, i was thinking a d3100 in back then after i purchase the d975 save for a d3100 then a h/o alt. would a d975 and d3100 with a 270 singer alt be fine to run around 4k rms?

2002 Mustang GT Procharged

Procharger P1SC Supercharger, 8psi

Procharger Intercooler, Headers,

Borla Off Road X-Pipe Exhaust, Mass Airflow

Upgraded Fuel Injectors

SCT Flash Chip (Excaliber II), Throttle Body, Lowering Springs, Carbon Fiber Hood

-Front 275/40ZR17

-Rear 315/35ZR17

5.0 Short Shifter

3.55 Gears

Im no expert by anymeans, but i would not let my voltage drop that low. Go easy on the volume until you have the proper upgrades.. If your alt cant keep up then i would think batts would be usless..

2006 Dodge Ram 1500

Xs3400

1500BDCP

FI BL 12

3sq @ 32hz

Rockford t675

T400.2

Stinger Deadner

Build Log Here

Im no expert by anymeans, but i would not let my voltage drop that low. Go easy on the volume until you have the proper upgrades.. If your alt cant keep up then i would think batts would be usless..

yea i didnt mean to let it drop that low lol it just hit 1 note and dropped so i cut it down immediately, would getting a d975 then doing alt then d3100 after be a wiser choice?

Upgraded Fuel Injectors

SCT Flash Chip (Excaliber II), Throttle Body, Lowering Springs, Carbon Fiber Hood

-Front 275/40ZR17

-Rear 315/35ZR17

5.0 Short Shifter

3.55 Gears