CHEAP HU with 3 sets RCA's?

Ok so i am looking for a cheap deck with 3 sets of rca's so i can use low outs to my mids and highs as well as my subs because my old kenwood excelon just died (which did not have an amp for highs at he time) and i seen

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Kenwood-KDC-X497-CD-Player-Receiver-Built-in-HD-Radio-Front-Aux-New-KDCX497-/271194244471?pt=Car_Audio_In_Dash_Receivers&hash=item3f246fc577

for 88$ with 4v outs. and i was wondering how much of a difference it would in quality compared to using a high level output? this is my first time using high level for anything other than a sub

and would it be worth it for me to save the extra money and just get a 60$ pioneer or sound-stream? on a side note what is the quality of there HU's like? i seen

http://www.ebay.com/itm/191138701002?ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1423.l2649

and this is nice and on sale http://www.ebay.com/itm/Alpine-CD-Apple-iPod-Ready-In-Dash-Deck-/191145970195?pt=Car_Audio_In_Dash_Receivers&hash=item2c81300a13

Any suggestions for HU's would be nice

Subs= SoundQubed HDC3.112 Amps= Audio Technix1200.1, Sony XM4x40 & Clarion XC1410 Rear= Pioneer 6"x9" coaxial Front= Polk 6 1/4 componants Trunk Lid= Pioneer 6 1/4 coaxil Battery= Optima Yellow-top (front) Shrunken 35AH Wire= 0/2 AWG welding Cable! Alternator= 125amps Extra= Continuous duty solenoid

Go with the eXcelon, that Soundstream looks like a piece of shit. Kenwood eXcelon is a GREAT deck and you won't be disappointed and that's a smoking price(it's an older model).

Im not the one you want to try to troll. Just a fyi for you.

The excelon I had that dies on me was nothing but trouble and has kind of ruined kenwood for me. I know there quality but it's like throwing up after drinking one type of hard liquer one night, you don't touch that liquor for awhile kind of thing.