Should I Or Not, Estimates For Damage From Break In?

well i got my restitution form today, and i was wondering if it would be worth my time to get estimates for the side door mechanism that opens the door and closes that they broke, the rear passenger side door that they damaged to take the latch off , and the driver door where they riped the screws thru the metal.... the doors were in poor shape but they made it worse to a ceritan degree...

im haveing my buddie at the audio shop work me a estimate for replaceing the 0/2 from the alt to the amps in the back, my speaker wire from each door (connected to 6 6.5s per door) back to the amps, 3 batterys that they shorted out, instalation (sp) of the wires and amps.... and possibly a alternator since they shorted the batts.. and caused problems with my alt....

should i go the one step further and find out about the door and side door ? or leave well enough alone... its my first time and i dont want it to appear that im trying to fuck the system with them on my side... but to befair to myself all at the same time....lol ill let him slide on my new sleep less nights, and new found fear of the dark and the sounds that come knocking in the night :lol:

Americas loudest work van2006 iasca heavyweight bassboxing champion at 150.4 db with 60second average TL8 memphis PR15s,12 memphis PR6.5's coax,4 memphis PR 1inch tweets

so you dont think i would be in the "wrong" if i made them repair what damage they did to the door, even tho the passenger door had been bent around the side of the van?... lol

im just kinda weary of what to do because i dont want to get into hot water for fraud or some shit like that... ( i wont try to get money for something they didnt do of course)

Americas loudest work van2006 iasca heavyweight bassboxing champion at 150.4 db with 60second average TL8 memphis PR15s,12 memphis PR6.5's coax,4 memphis PR 1inch tweets