DC triple alt bracket issue

i just got my triple alt bracket today from dc power and the belt is too short and will not fit. I had the dual bracket prior to installing the triple and had zero issues. I called dc power and they told me it was the correct size but it clearly isn't. They also told me that the belts for the dual and triple brackets are the same size which I can't make sense of. I'm no expert on this but it would seem that the belt on the triple alt bracket would need to be longer since there is an extra idler pulley and alt pulley... I also went out and bought another belt with an OC of 115.25 inches (the one that came with the bracket is 114.5) but it is also too small

Has anyone else experienced this issue before? I'm planning on calling DC power again tomorrow but can't wait for a new belt and would rather just buy one locally so I can drive my truck again. I guess I could just keep buying longer belts until I find one that works but this is getting frustrating... I any ideas or suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

btw- this is for a 2000 GMC Yukon with a 5.3L v8

System:

Pioneer DEH-8400BH

4 Alpine Type R 6.5's

4 Soundqubed PA 6.5's

4 Soundqubed Supertweets

Hifonics BRX 640.4

Crescendo S800/4

2 Soundqubed Q1-3500.1s strapped @1ohm

2 Soundqubed HDC4 18's

11 Cubes net @37hz (Subs up, port back)

2 DC Power 250 HD's

1 DC Power 300 SPX

DC Power triple alt bracket

5 Kinetik HC 1800's

4 runs of 1/0 OFC power cables

4 runs of 1/0 OFC grounds from rear battery bank to OEM alt bracket

iPad Air in dash

300+ sq ft or sound deadening

Did you route the belt properly?

I've installed the dual kit and the belts fit very snug.

That being said a lot of people's definition of "music" is a clipped 30 hz sine wave with some 80 IQ knuckle head grunting about committing crimes and his genitals.

Yep. Checked it like 5 times. I had the dual bracket as well and it worked fine so I am familiar with routing the belt for multiple alts

System: