Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
1gggman1

Time to meter the Blazer...

1 post in this topic

Does anyone know anybody in the Phoenix area who might be willing to help me by metering the Blazer... Lol... I'd need a way to contact them as well...

Please help I do not want to wait till the fall to get it done at Wild Horse Pass... It's not a couple of P3's on a thousand watts!.. I swear!... No disrespect to Rockford fans meant...I just need to find the general cabin resonance and burp it once or twice... please help!

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By TheGobot
      Im new to building a box with an aeroport so im needing some help with the build. Im building a box for an american bass hd 12. Ive looked all over the internet for box specs but came up with nothing. I did however find that the speaker is basically the same as the soundqubed hdc3 (old stiff version). I then came across a forum post saying that the optimum box size for spl and overall sound quality would be 3 cubes net, 18 square inches of port area per cube, tuned between 34-39 hz. I calculated a box with a slot port and it would be way too huge for my trunk. My question is what size diameter aeroport(s) should i use? Right now with my lack of knowledge ive guessed one 6".
    • By Seth Touchet
      I have a 15 inch obsidian audio v3 dual 2 ohm and i need help with the design of a inverted enclosure. I can do the building part its just the technical part im not good at. I would like it to be tuned to 33-36 hz. I plan on  putting around 600-700 watts on it.
    • By Sub-zero