Sonic Electronix

this stuff will be going in my car soon

Image104.jpg

rainbow crossovers

ma audio hk60c 6.5s

some random tweets, no brand name on them, they sound pretty good though

polk audio ex346 4x6 coaxials

performane tek 0 gauge

i wanted to ask you guys if this style of 0 gauge connector is any good, i wanted the crimp styled ones so i can solder them, but no one had them here, so i ordered some off the internet, but until those get here, im gunna use these

i was running 8 gauge power wire (came with the car don't ask) for the longest time, and i got tired of it, so i bought what they had, i'm not waiting any longer

Image101.jpg

Image102.jpg

Team sundownWESTCOASTSPL.COM we're throwing dbdrag events very soon visit the website for details

Love the choice in equip...

Should look nice...:) Now get er done...

DAT 4125------>RE XXX comps active

Eclipse cd7000

I serve drunks for a living :D

i found the polk audios brand new sealed in box, in our garage, don't know where they came from, i was like wtf? MINE!

then i got the ma audio hk60c 6.5s the handwired rainbow crossovers and tweets for 20 bucks

got the 0 gauge for 20 bucks

and i got a few other things

Team sundownWESTCOASTSPL.COM we're throwing dbdrag events very soon visit the website for details

haha the polks were epic deal, what's funny is i go in the garage all the time, and they just came out of nowhere

can you guys answer my question about the 0 gauge connectors in the above pic, are they as good as the crimp on style ones?

can you guys answer my question about the 0 gauge connectors in the above pic, are they as good as the crimp on style ones?

i got a few of those terminals. they are good when you want to disconnect and reconnect. with the crimp ons ...... once you crimp the then that's it.

2-DC 15XLM2 D.7s

1-DC 5K amp

(1) XS Power D6500(UNDERHOOD) and (1) XS3000(REAR)

3 runs 1/0ga for power and 2 runs of 1/0ga for negative.